Problem & Request

Digital CAN dashboard/trip computer
Post Reply
stellwagenc
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Nov 2012, 07:05
Location: Germany
Contact:

Problem & Request

Post by stellwagenc » 02 Oct 2014, 07:26

Hello,

yesterday i have used FES Dashboard for the first time and i have found a bug (on Fiat Stilo 1.9 JTD). The vehicle speed is not correctly (is it mph?). Look at the pictures.

And is it possible to add other time sections? Measurements from zero to XXX are not good. better are elasticity measurements like 50 to 100 or 60 to 120 or 80 to 160 or 100 to 200.

many thanks in advance
Christopher
Attachments
stilo_tacho1.jpg
stilo_tacho1.jpg (318.87 KiB) Viewed 4828 times
stilo_tacho.jpg
stilo_tacho.jpg (225.95 KiB) Viewed 4828 times

alfa156sarajevo
Posts: 866
Joined: 12 Feb 2010, 09:03
Location: Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina
Contact:

Re: Problem & Request

Post by alfa156sarajevo » 08 Oct 2014, 08:42

So you have been driving 150 km/h and FES Dash was showing 84 km/h (or something else)? :D

Did you checked speed with MES? How much there was your speed? The same more-less or totally different?

If with MES is all OK than I guess it is a bug in FES Dash... :roll:
www.alfadiagnostik.com
Diagnostic for Alfa Romeo, Fiat and Lancia cars
Repairing City Servo System - Power Steering on Fiat and Alfa cars
Airbag ECU reset - all vehicles, all cars, all brands and all models
Coded Keys & CODE card for Alfa Romeo, Fiat and Lancia cars

stellwagenc
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Nov 2012, 07:05
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Problem & Request

Post by stellwagenc » 08 Oct 2014, 17:07

Yes, i was driving 150km/h with cruise control and FES Dash was showing 84 km/h...

The speed in MES is correct.

Post Reply