2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

multiecuscan program usage help
idlop
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Feb 2018, 15:26

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by idlop » 21 Jun 2018, 16:41

Partnumber of the Display: 735687357

alex-et3
Posts: 127
Joined: 19 Apr 2017, 22:42
Location: ROVIGO - Italy

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by alex-et3 » 21 Jun 2018, 19:26

idlop wrote:Partnumber of the Display: 735687357
In fact it is a speedometer for Abarth Restyling and if you mount it in an old 500 from exactly the defects described by you.

idlop
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Feb 2018, 15:26

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by idlop » 22 Jun 2018, 05:25

And what is about one from Serie 3/ 2014 ?
They do not have uconnect. This will Works?

Like: 735633917 ?

gamezoned
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Nov 2018, 13:37

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by gamezoned » 29 Nov 2018, 13:52

AbarthDriver wrote:
24 Dec 2016, 22:43
Hello,

This is most likely going to be for Yani, but...


Car:

2014 FIAT 500 Abarth (North American model)


What I did:


- Removed older ANALOG instrument cluster.
- Put in 2015 Abarth TFT instrument cluster when car ECU KMs matched the cluster.


-> Flashing odometer (to be expected).


- Performed Proxi Alignment, TFT switched to a base Fiat 500 TFT and no longer displays the Abarth TFT graphics.



Is there a quick way to fix this via a menu item or custom command?


Thanks!

I want to use with Torque Pro, can someone please give me the commands for odometer reading that can be used with Torque Pro?

Post Reply