2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

multiecuscan program usage help
idlop
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Feb 2018, 15:26
Location: Offenbach - Hessen

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by idlop » 21 Jun 2018, 16:41

Partnumber of the Display: 735687357

alex-et3
Posts: 150
Joined: 19 Apr 2017, 22:42
Location: ROVIGO - Italy

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by alex-et3 » 21 Jun 2018, 19:26

idlop wrote:Partnumber of the Display: 735687357
In fact it is a speedometer for Abarth Restyling and if you mount it in an old 500 from exactly the defects described by you.

idlop
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Feb 2018, 15:26
Location: Offenbach - Hessen

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by idlop » 22 Jun 2018, 05:25

And what is about one from Serie 3/ 2014 ?
They do not have uconnect. This will Works?

Like: 735633917 ?

gamezoned
Posts: 5
Joined: 29 Nov 2018, 13:37

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by gamezoned » 29 Nov 2018, 13:52

AbarthDriver wrote:
24 Dec 2016, 22:43
Hello,

This is most likely going to be for Yani, but...


Car:

2014 FIAT 500 Abarth (North American model)


What I did:


- Removed older ANALOG instrument cluster.
- Put in 2015 Abarth TFT instrument cluster when car ECU KMs matched the cluster.


-> Flashing odometer (to be expected).


- Performed Proxi Alignment, TFT switched to a base Fiat 500 TFT and no longer displays the Abarth TFT graphics.



Is there a quick way to fix this via a menu item or custom command?


Thanks!

I want to use with Torque Pro, can someone please give me the commands for odometer reading that can be used with Torque Pro?

det4oo
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Jun 2019, 05:47

Re: 2014 Fiat 500 Abarth (North American) - Upgraded instrument panel to TFT

Post by det4oo » 20 Jun 2019, 09:58

Hello. I have a problem my car is 500 Abarth since 2013 purchased from North American. I tried to change the instrument panel with TFT with Partnumber 7356197460 but I have a small menu and turbo meter does not work flashes and the time indication and does not change my start logo after proxy rejoining gives me the following error error U1700-86 no body computer and U1706-86 NFR Node absent. I am interested in can i fix how and how, and this TFT whether it has a Reset function and how it is done.

Post Reply